Eurovision First Semi-Final: 10 acts qualify for Grand Final (video)


Last night’s semi-final was a blast!

First semi-final took place last night in Tel Aviv and it was exactly was we expected it to be, surreal!

We have seen it all, weird costumes, amazing performers, Dana International “resurrection” and wonderful songs! Most importantly, Cyprus and Greece qualified for Eurovision Grand Final!

Ten countries have qualified for the Grand Final, which will take place this Saturday 18th of May at Expo Tel Aviv.

  • Greece
  • Belarus
  • Serbia
  • Cyprus
  • Estonia
  • Czech Republic
  • Australia
  • Iceland
  • San Marino
  • Slovenia

Watch a recap of all the songs from last night’s semi-final: